Musical Performances 2022

Data Okkażjoni Lokalita`
Thursday 17 February Funeral Marches Recording Żurrieq
Wednesday 6 April Funeral of Ex President Lawrence V. Farrugia Birgu
Thursday 7 April Per Crucem Tuam – Funeral Marches Concert Birgu
Wednesday 13 April Fanfare Birgu
Friday 15 April Good Friday Birgu
Sunday 17 April Easter Sunday Birgu
Tuesday 24 May First Wednesday March Birgu
Wednesday 25 May First Wednesday Hymns Birgu
Saturday 11 June Saint Philip Ħaż-Żebbuġ
Sunday 12 June Holy Communion Birgu
Saturday 18 June Fanfare Corpus Birgu
Sunday 19 June Corpus Rabat
Friday 24 June Sacred Heart of Jesus Birgu
Saturday 28 June Our Lady Burmarrad
Friday 1 July Sacred Heart of Jesus Tal-Ħawli, Birgu
Saturday 16 July Concert 100 Years Palazzo Huesca Birgu
Sunday 17 July Saint Joseph Kalkara
Tuesday 19 July March 100 Years Palazzo Huesca Birgu
Thursday 21 July Our Lady Żurrieq
Sunday 31 July Christ the King Paola
Sunday 31 July Saint Lawrence Birgu
Tuesday 2 August Mass Birgu
Sunday 7 August Vittoriosa in Festa Birgu
Monday 8 August Saint Lawrence AM Birgu
Monday 8 August Saint Lawrence Birgu
Tuesday 9 August Te Deum March Birgu
Wednesday 10 August Saint Lawrence Birgu
Thursday 11 August Saint Lawrence Birgu
Saturday 13 August Our Lady Victoria
Saturday 20 August Saint Leonard Kirkop
Thursday 8 September Our Lady Isla
Friday 23 September Concert Cottonera Foundation Bormla
Saturday 8 October Concert Birgu Fest Birgu
Saturday 29 October Our Lady Gudja
Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve Birgu